Public User (Not signed in)
  • Print Page Content


Name Position   Responsibilities
Mr I Murray Principal Office      School Leadership, Year 9 Science, Foundation Studies
Mrs S Thomas Deputy Principal       Room 5 Year 5, Special Needs Co-ordinator, Gifted & Talented
Numeracy Leader 
Mrs G Kleinedeters       Teacher Room 1 New Entrants
Mrs C Down Teacher Room 2  Year 1&2, Literacy Leader, Reading Recovery
Mrs P Hawke  Teacher Room 3  Year 2&3, Choir
Miss R Nicholson Teacher  Room 4 Year 3&4
Mrs D Read Teacher Room 5  Year 5
Mrs E Hussey Teacher
Room 6 Year 6 TiC - English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
Mrs D Woodlock Teacher Room 7 Year 7/8, ICT Leader
Mrs Rebekah Au  Teacher Room 8 Year 9, BoT staff rep
Mrs S Single
Teacher   Languages and Arts / Music Coordinator
Mrs C Gomez Administrator Office Office Administrator, Accounts, Payroll, Reception
Mrs J Hoffmann Administrator Office  Office Administrator, Enrolments, Reception
Mrs F Brown  Teacher Aide   Learning Support
Mrs E Steer Teacher Aide   Learning Support, Librarian
Mrs M Spoelstra Teacher Aide   Learning Support,  ESOL 
Mrs C Hardy
Teacher Aide   Learning Support
Mrs S Kennedy               Teacher Aide                             Learning Support